Mobile Menu

Eugene - South Willamette Valley Chapter


2019-20 Eugene - South Willamette Valley Chapter
 

 


Officers and Board of Directors
 
    
  Immediate Past President Steve FerryLoan Depotsferry@loandepot.com
 President Cara BottineauEugene Mortgage Brokerscara@eugenebrokers.com
 SecretaryAdam StrasdasPrecision Capitaladam@precisioncapital.net
 TreasurerNick CarterDirectors Mortgagencarter@directorsmortgage.net
 Board MemberRachel McKern  
 Board MemberKyle Blain    Gallic & Johnson Financial    Kyle@gallicfinancial.com
 Board MemberRonelle KuhnhennU.S. Bankronelle.kuhnhenn@usbank.com
 Board MemberAdam StrasdasPrecision Capitaladam@precisioncapital.net
 Board MemberCam KiserWestern Title & Escrowckiser@westerntitle.com
 Board MemberPaul VanderPlaatStepping Stone Mortgagepaul@steppingstonemortgage.net
 Board MemberLori PolermoPolermo Real Estateloripalermo@comcast.net
 Board MemberKati HansenNorthwest Farm Creditkati.hansen@northwestfcs.com
 Board MemberSean MitchellFidelity National Titlesean.mitchell@fnf.com
 
 Social Media CoordinatorAlix WardCascade Titleaward@cascadetitle.com




     2019 Toys for Tots Pictures

      


Other Chapter Events

     

2018 Toys for Tots Pictures

         Toys for Tots 2018 Board

         Toys for Tots 2018 Check Presentation

         Toys for Tots 2018 Event

         2018 Get Informed
       2019 Economic Outlook Meeting