Mobile Menu

Eugene - South Willamette Valley Chapter


2018-19 Eugene - South Willamette Valley Chapter

Officers and Board of Directors
 
  PresidentRonelle KuhnhennUS Bank Home Mortgageronelle.kuhnhenn@usbank.com
  President ElectSteve FerryLoan Depotsferry@loandepot.com
 SecretaryCara BottineauEugene Mortgage Brokerscara@eugenebrokers.com
TreasurerAdam StrasdasPrecision Capitaladam@precisioncapital.net
 Social Media Alix WardCascade Title Coaward@cascadetitle.com
 Past PresidentHeather DuckerHome Street Bankheather.ducker@homestreet.com
 Nick CarterDirectors Mortgagencarter@directorsmortgage.net
 Paul VanderPlaatStepping Stone Mortgagepaul@steppingstonemortgage.net
 Adam StrasdasPrecision Capitaladam@precisioncapital.net
 Cam KiserWestern Title & Escrowckiser@westerntitle.com
 Scott ThompsonEvergreen Land Titlescottthompson@evergreenlandtitle.com
 Lori PolermoPolermo Real Estateloripalermo@comcast.net
 Kati HansenNorthwest Farm Creditkati.hansen@northwestfcs.com
 Sean MitchellFidelity National Titlesean.mitchell@fnf.com

          

         Toys for Tots 2018 Board

         Toys for Tots 2018 Check Presentation

         Toys for Tots 2018 Event

         2018 Get Informed
       2019 Economic Outlook Meeting