Mobile Menu

Eugene - South Willamette Valley Chapter


2018-19 Eugene - South Willamette Valley Chapter

Officers and Board of Directors
 
  President Ronelle Kuhnhenn US Bank Home Mortgage ronelle.kuhnhenn@usbank.com
  President Elect Steve Ferry Loan Depot sferry@loandepot.com
 Secretary Cara Bottineau Eugene Mortgage Brokers cara@eugenebrokers.com
Treasurer Adam Strasdas Precision Capital adam@precisioncapital.net
 Social Media  Alix Ward Cascade Title Co award@cascadetitle.com
 Past President Heather Ducker Home Street Bank heather.ducker@homestreet.com
  Nick Carter Directors Mortgage ncarter@directorsmortgage.net
  Paul VanderPlaat Stepping Stone Mortgage paul@steppingstonemortgage.net
  Adam Strasdas Precision Capital adam@precisioncapital.net
  Cam Kiser Western Title & Escrow ckiser@westerntitle.com
  Scott Thompson Evergreen Land Title scottthompson@evergreenlandtitle.com
  Lori Polermo Polermo Real Estate loripalermo@comcast.net
  Kati Hansen Northwest Farm Credit kati.hansen@northwestfcs.com
  Sean Mitchell Fidelity National Title sean.mitchell@fnf.com

          

         Toys for Tots 2018 Board

         Toys for Tots 2018 Check Presentation

         Toys for Tots 2018 Event

         2018 Get Informed
       2019 Economic Outlook Meeting