Mobile Menu

Eugene - South Willamette Valley Chapter


2019-20 Eugene - South Willamette Valley Chapter

Officers and Board of Directors
 
    
  President Steve FerryLoan Depotsferry@loandepot.com
 President ElectCara FallonEugene Mortgage Brokerscara@eugenebrokers.com
 SecretaryAdam StrasdasPrecision Capitaladam@precisioncapital.net
 TreasurerNick CarterDirectors Mortgagencarter@directorsmortgage.net
 Board MemberRonelle KuhnhennUS Bankronelle.kuhnhenn@usbank.com
 Board MemberHeather DuckerHomebridgeheather.ducker@homebridge.com
 Board MemberPaul VanderPlaatStepping Stone Mortgagepaul@steppingstonemortgage.net
 Board MemberAdam StrasdasPrecision Capitaladam@precisioncapital.net
 Board MemberCam KiserWestern Title & Escrowckiser@westerntitle.com
 Board MemberScott ThompsonEvergreen Land Titlescottthompson@evergreenlandtitle.com
 Board MemberLori PolermoPolermo Real Estateloripalermo@comcast.net
 Board MemberKati HansenNorthwest Farm Creditkati.hansen@northwestfcs.com
 Board MemberSean MitchellFidelity National Titlesean.mitchell@fnf.com

          

         Toys for Tots 2018 Board

         Toys for Tots 2018 Check Presentation

         Toys for Tots 2018 Event

         2018 Get Informed
       2019 Economic Outlook Meeting