Mobile Menu

Salem - Mid Willamette Valley Chapter



Salem - Mid Willamette Valley Chapter
Board of Directors



Claire Mahoney – President

Claire@mortgagefirstcorp.com


Lori Chrz – Board member

lori.chrz@caliberhomeloans.com


Cortney Hall – Board member

Cortney.Hall@essent.us


Katrina Albers - Board member

Katrina.Albers@fnf.com


Colleen Phillips- Board member

colleen.phillips@spmc.com



Pam Berns – Board Member  
pberns@rockriverinc.com

Traci Benjamin – Board Member
tbenjamin@gohomeside.com

David Roth- Board member
david@agtmortgage.com



PAST Presidents


Teri McKenzie – Past President

terimckenzie@icloud.com


Chase Holestine – Past President

ChaseHolestine@UmpquaBank.com

Sheila Freeland – Past President
Sheila@landmarkprofessional.net

Phil Gerstner- Past President

philg@greatestlender.biz