Mobile Menu

Salem - Mid Willamette Valley Chapter

 

Salem - Mid Willamette Valley Chapter

2019-20 Board of Directors



 

President
Pam Berns
pberns@rockriverinc.com



Treasurer
Claire Mahoney
Claire@mortgagefirstcorp.com


 
Katrina Albers        
Board member     
Katrina.Albers@fnf.com



 
Traci Benjamin        
Board Member       

traci.benjamin@churchillmortgage.com


Nick Davidson
Board Member

Nick.Davidson@northwestfcs.com


Brenda Stoops
Board Member
Brenda.Stoops@Flagstar.com



Amber Johnson
Board Member
Amber.Johnson@movement.com



Jamie Yeaney
Board Member
jamie@mortgagefirstcorp.com



Heather Smith
Board Member
Heather.L.Smith@ticortitle.com


 

PAST Presidents


 
Teri McKenzie           
Past President    

terimckenzie@icloud.com

 
Chase Holestine        
Past President     

CHolestine@loandepot.com

Sheila Freeland  
Past President

Sheila@landmarkprofessional.net

Phil Gerstner
Past President

philg@greatestlender.biz