Mobile Menu

Salem Chapter



SALEM CHAPTER Board of Directors

Claire Mahoney – President
Claire@mortgagefirstcorp.com

David Roth- Board member
david@agtmortgage.com

Lori Chrz – Board member
lori.chrz@caliberhomeloans.com

Cortney Hall – Board member
Cortney.Hall@essent.us

Katrina Albers- Board member
Katrina.Albers@fnf.com

Colleen Phillips- Board member
colleen.phillips@spmc.com

Phil Gerstner- Past President
philg@greatestlender.biz

Teri McKenzie – Past President
terimckenzie@icloud.com

Sheila Freeland – Past President
Sheila@landmarkprofessional.net

Chase Holestine – Past President
ChaseHolestine@UmpquaBank.com