Mobile Menu

State Board of Directors

2020-2021 OMA Board of Directors

Officers:

 

President 
H
eather Ducker       
heather.ducker@homebridge.com   

 

 
Secretary                                         
Kati Hanson           
kati.hansen@northwestfcs.com

 

 
Treasurer                                         

Ronelle Kuhnhenn            
ronelle.kuhnhenn@usbank.com

 

 
Immediate Past President              

Sheila Freeland            
Sheila@landmarkprofessional.net


Affiliate Director
Cameron Kiser
ckiser@cascadetitle.com 

 

Directors:

 
Eugene Chapter  - Immediate Past President               
Steve Ferry                 
sferry@loandepot.com




Eugene Chapter  - President               
Cara Fallon                
cara@eugenebrokers.com

 

 
Portland Chapter President             

Vacant


 
Salem Chapter President                  
Vacant               
 


 
Central Oregon Chapter - Immediate Past President   
Sean Dunn              
sdunn@directorsmortgage.net




Central Oregon Chapter - President   
Katie Pelchar              
KPelchar@loandepot.com


 

 
Director - Past State President
John Forsythe             
John.Forsythe@PlazaHomeMortgage.Com