Mobile Menu

State Board of Directors

2019-20 OMA Board of Directors

Officers:

 

President 
H
eather Ducker       
heather.ducker@homebridge.com   

 

 
Secretary                                         
Katy Hanson           
kati.hansen@northwestfcs.com

 

 
Treasurer                                         

Ronelle Kuhnhenn            
ronelle.kuhnhenn@usbank.com

 

 
Immediate Past President              

Sheila Freeland            
Sheila@landmarkprofessional.net


Affiliate Director
Alix Leavitt
aleavitt@cascadetitle.com

 

Directors:

 
Eugene Chapter President               
Steve Ferry                 
sferry@loandepot.com

 

 
Portland Chapter President             

Vacant

 
Salem Chapter President                 
Pam Berns                 
pberns@rockriverinc.com


 
Central Oregon Chapter President   
Sean Dunn              
sdunn@directorsmortgage.net