Mobile Menu

State Board of Directors

2018-19 OMA Board of Directors

Officers:
 

 President                                         Sheila Freeland            Sheila@landmarkprofessional.net

 Secretary                                         Heather Ducker            heather.ducker@homestreet.com

 Treasurer                                         Stacie Hartman            shartman@cmgfi.com

 Immediate Past President              John Forsythe               john.forsythe@plazahomemortgage.com
 

Directors:

 Eugene Chapter President               Ronelle Kuhnhenn        ronelle.kuhnhenn@usbank.com

 Portland Chapter President             Stacie Hartman            shartman@cmgfi.com

 Salem Chapter President                  Claire Allen Mahoney    Claire@mortgagefirstcorp.com


 Central Oregon Chapter President    Derek Bickel               DBickel@loandepot.com